0131 564 0626 | email | facebook

Use the filters below to start your course search

Press theIconicon below to view dates & book

Course TitleLocationPostcodeStart DateEnd Datehf:tagshf:tax:location
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Thu, 12th Dec

Thu, 12th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsabarnsley
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayDerbyDE24 8UU

Fri, 13th Dec
Fri, 24th Jan
Fri, 21st Feb
Fri, 20th Mar
Thur, 9th Apr
Thur, 7th May
Thur, 25th Jun
Fri, 24th Jul
Fri, 21st Aug
Thur, 24th Sep
Fri, 23rd Oct
Fri, 20th Nov
Wed, 23rd Dec

Fri, 13th Dec
Fri, 24th Jan
Fri, 21st Feb
Fri, 20th Mar
Thur, 9th Apr
Thur, 7th May
Thur, 25th Jun
Fri, 24th Jul
Fri, 21st Aug
Thur, 24th Sep
Fri, 23rd Oct
Fri, 20th Nov
Wed, 23rd Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaderby
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Mon, 16th Dec
Fri, 31st Jan

Fri, 28th Feb

Fri, 27th Mar

Fri, 17th Apr

Fri, 15th May

Fri, 26th Jun

Fri, 31st Jul

Fri, 28th Aug

Mon, 16th Dec
Fri, 31st Jan

Fri, 28th Feb

Fri, 27th Mar

Fri, 17th Apr

Fri, 15th May

Fri, 26th Jun

Fri, 31st Jul

Fri, 28th Aug

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaedinburgh
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayGlasgowG74 1AF

Wed, 29th Jan

Fri, 21st Feb

Mon, 2nd Mar

Wed, 1st Apr

Thu, 28th May

Mon, 22nd Jun

Wed, 29th Jan

Fri, 21st Feb

Mon, 2nd Mar

Wed, 1st Apr

Thu, 28th May

Mon, 22nd Jun

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaglasgow
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayLeedsLS27 7LE

Wed, 11th Dec

Wed, 11th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaleeds
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Fri, 6th Dec

Fri, 6th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaleyland
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayLiverpoolL24 0TY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsaliverpool
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsalondon
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Wed, 12th Dec

Wed, 12th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsanewcastle
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayPrestonPR1 3BY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsapreston
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DayReadingRG7 5HT

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsareading
CITB Health & Safety Awareness (HSA) - 1 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Wed, 4th Dec

Wed, 4th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-health-safety-awareness-hsasouthampton
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWsmstsbarnsley
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Thu, 28th Nov
Thu, 19th Dec

Fri, 29th Nov
Fri, 20th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refbarnsley
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayDerbyDE24 8UU

Mon, 6th Jan
Mon, 3rd Feb
Mon, 2nd Mar
Mon, 20th Apr
Mon, 18th May
Mon, 1st Jun
Mon, 6th Jul
Mon, 3rd Aug
Mon, 7th Sept
Mon, 5th Oct
Mon, 2nd Nov
Mon, 7th Dec

Fri, 10th Jan
Fri, 7th Feb
Fri, 6th Mar
Fri, 24th Apr
Fri, 22nd May
Fri, 5th Jun
Fri, 10th Jul
Fri, 7th Aug
Fri, 11th Sept
Fri, 9th Oct
Fri, 6th Nov
Fri, 11th Dec

BOOK NOWsmstsderby
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayDerbyDE24 8UU

Mon, 2nd Dec

Wed, 22nd Jan

Wed, 19th Feb

Wed, 18th Mar

Tues, 7th Apr

Tues, 5th May

Tues, 23rd Jun

Wed, 22nd Jul

Wed, 19th Aug

Tues, 22nd Sep

Wed, 21st Oct

Wed, 18th Nov

Mon, 21st Dec

Tue, 3rd Dec

Thur, 23rd Jan

Thur, 20th Feb

Thur, 19th Mar

Wed, 8th Apr

Wed, 6th May

Wed, 24th Jun

Thur, 23rd Jul

Thur, 20th Aug

Wed, 23rd Sep

Thur, 22nd Oct

Thur, 19th Nov

Tue, 22nd Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refderby
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Mon, 9th Dec
Mon, 13th Jan
Mon, 17th Feb
Mon, 16th Mar
Mon, 20th Apr
Mon, 18th May
Mon, 15th Jun
Mon, 20th Jul
Mon, 17th Aug

Fri, 13th Dec
Fri, 17th Jan
Fri, 21st Feb
Fri, 20th Mar
Fri, 24th Apr
Fri, 22nd May
Fri, 19th Jun
Fri, 24th Jul
Fri, 21st Aug

BOOK NOWsmstsedinburgh
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Mon, 27th Jan

Mon, 24th Feb

Mon, 23rd Mar

Mon, 27th Apr

Mon, 26th May

Mon, 24th Jun

Mon, 27th Jul

Mon, 24th Aug

Tue, 28th Jan

Tue, 25th Feb

Tue, 24th Mar

Tue, 28th Apr

Tue, 27th May

Tue, 25th Jun

Tue, 28th Jul

Tue, 25th Aug

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refedinburgh
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayGlasgowG74 1AF

Mon, 20th Jan
Mon, 10th Feb
Mon, 23rd Mar
Mon, 20th Apr
Mon, 18th May
Mon, 15th Jun

Fri, 24th Jan
Fri, 14th Feb
Fri, 27th Mar
Fri, 24th Apr
Fri, 22nd May
Fri, 19th Jun

BOOK NOWsmstsglasgow
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayGlasgowG74 1AF

Tue, 17th Dec
Mon, 13th Jan
Wed, 19th Feb
Mon, 16th Mar
Tue, 14th Apr
Mon, 11th May
Tue, 23rd Jun

Wed, 18th Dec
Tue, 14th Jan
Thu, 20th Feb
Tue, 17th Mar
Wed, 15th Apr
Tue, 12th May
Wed, 24th Jun

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refglasgow
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayInvernessIV3 5DF

Please Call

Please Call

BOOK NOWsmstsinverness
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayLeedsLS27 7LE

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWsmstsleeds
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayLeedsLS27 7LE

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refleeds
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Mon, 16th Dec
Mon, 19th Jan

Fri, 20th Dec
Fri, 25th Jan

BOOK NOWsmstsleyland
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Thurs, 28 Nov
Mon, 2nd Dec

Fri, 29 Nov
Tue, 3rd Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refleyland
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayLiverpoolL24 0TY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWsmstsliverpool
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayLiverpoolL24 0TY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refliverpool
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayLondonSE1 8UJ BOOK NOWsmstslondon
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Mon, 2nd Dec

Tue, 3rd Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-reflondon
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Mon, 2nd Dec

Fri, 6th Dec

BOOK NOWsmstsnewcastle
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Wed, 17th Dec

Thu, 18th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refnewcastle
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayPrestonPR1 3BY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWsmstspreston
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayPrestonPR1 3BY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refpreston
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DayReadingRG7 5HT

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWsmstsreading
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DayReadingRG7 5HT

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refreading
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWsmstssouthampton
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Ref (SMSTS Ref) - 2 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Mon, 9th Dec

Tue, 10th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-management-safety-training-scheme-ref-smsts-refsouthampton
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Mon, 16th Dec

Tue, 17th Dec

BOOK NOWssstsbarnsley
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Wed, 18th Dec

Wed, 18th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daybarnsley
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayDerbyDE24 8UU

Wed, 4th Dec

Wed, 15th Jan

Wed, 12th Feb

Wed, 11th Mar

Wed, 15th Apr

Tue, 12th May

Wed, 15th Jul

Wed, 12th Aug

Wed, 16th Sep

Wed, 14th Oct

Wed, 11th Nov

Tue, 15th Dec

Thu, 5th Dec

Thur, 16th Jan

Thur, 13th Feb

Thur, 12th Mar

Thur, 16th Apr

Wed, 13th May

Thur, 16th Jul

Thur, 13th Aug

Thur, 17th Sep

Thur, 15th Oct

Thur, 12th Nov

Wed, 16th Dec

BOOK NOWssstsderby
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayDerbyDE24 8UU

Fri, 17th Jan

Fri, 14th Feb

Fri, 13th Mar

Fri, 17th Apr

Thur, 14th May

Fri, 17th Jul

Fri, 14th Aug

Fri, 18th Sep

Fri, 16th Oct

Fri, 13th Nov

Thur, 17th Dec

Fri, 17th Jan

Fri, 14th Feb

Fri, 13th Mar

Fri, 17th Apr

Thur, 14th May

Fri, 17th Jul

Fri, 14th Aug

Fri, 18th Sep

Fri, 16th Oct

Fri, 13th Nov

Thur, 17th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-dayderby
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Wed, 4th Dec

Wed, 29th Jan

Wed, 26th Feb

Wed, 25th Mar

Wed, 29th Apr

Wed, 28th May

Wed, 22nd Jun

Wed, 29th Jul

Wed, 26th Aug

Thu, 5th Dec

Thu, 30th Jan

Thu, 27th Feb

Thu, 26th Mar

Thu, 30th Apr

Thu, 29th May

Thu, 23rd Jun

Thu, 30th Jul

Thu, 27th Aug

BOOK NOWssstsedinburgh
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayGlasgowG74 1AF

Mon, 9th Dec

Wed, 15th Jan

Mon, 17th Feb

Wed, 18th Mar

Thu, 16th Apr

Wed, 13th May

Thu, 25th Jun

Wed, 11th Dec

Thu, 16th Jan

Tue, 18th Feb

Thu, 19th Mar

Fri, 17th Apr

Thu, 14th May

Fri, 26th Jun

BOOK NOWssstsglasgow
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayLeedsLS27 7LE

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWssstsleeds
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayLeedsLS27 7LE

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-dayleeds
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Wed, 4th Dec

Thu, 5th Dec

BOOK NOWssstsleyland
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-dayleyland
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayLiverpoolL24 0TY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWssstsliverpool
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayLiverpoolL24 0TY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-dayliverpool
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Wed, 4th Dec

Thu, 5th Dec

BOOK NOWssstslondon
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Mon, 9th Dec

Mon, 9th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daylondon
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW BOOK NOWssstsnewcastle
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Mon, 19th Dec

Mon, 19th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daynewcastle
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DayPrestonPR1 3BY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWssstspreston
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayPrestonPR1 3BY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daypreston
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DayReadingRG7 5HT

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-dayreading
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - 2 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Wed, 11th Dec

Thu, 12th Dec

BOOK NOWssstssouthampton
CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Ref (SSSTS Ref) - 1 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Mon, 16th Dec

Mon, 16th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-site-supervisor-safety-training-scheme-ref-sssts-ref-1-daysouthampton
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Mon, 9th Dec

Tue, 10th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcbarnsley
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcedinburgh
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayGlasgowG74 1AF

Wed, 11th Dec

Mon, 27th Jan

Mon, 30th Mar

Mon, 25th May

 

Thu, 12th Dec

Tue, 28th Jan

Tue, 31st Mar

Tue, 26th May

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcglasgow
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctclondon
CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC) - 2 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Mon, 2nd Dec

Tue, 3rd Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-co-ordinator-twctcsouthampton
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Wed, 11th Dec

Wed, 11th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcbarnsley
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcedinburgh
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayGlasgowG74 1AF

Fri, 17th Jan

Fri, 20th Mar

Fri, 29th May

 

Fri, 17th Jan

Fri, 20th Mar

Fri, 29th May

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcglasgow
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Tue, 10th Dec

Tue, 10th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstclondon
CITB Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC) - 1 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Fri, 20th Dec

Fri, 20th Dec

BOOK NOWcitb-temporary-works-supervisor-twstcsouthampton
Emergency First Aid at Work - 1 DayEdinburghEH6 6LU

Various

Various

BOOK NOWemergency-first-aid-at-workedinburgh
Emergency First Aid at Work - 1 DayGlasgowG4 0HR

Various

Various

BOOK NOWemergency-first-aid-at-workglasgow
First Aid Annual Update - 1 DayEdinburghEH6 6LU

Various

Various

BOOK NOWfirst-aid-annual-updateedinburgh
First Aid Annual Update - 1 DayGlasgowG4 0HR

Various

Various

BOOK NOWfirst-aid-annual-updateglasgow
First Aid at Work - 3 DayEdinburghEH6 6LU

Various

Various

BOOK NOWfirst-aid-at-workedinburgh
First Aid at Work - 3 DayGlasgowG4 0HR

Various

Various

BOOK NOWfirst-aid-at-workglasgow
First Aid at Work Requalification - 2 DayEdinburghEH6 6LU

Various

Various

BOOK NOWfirst-aid-at-work-requalificationedinburgh
First Aid at Work Requalification - 2 DayGlasgowG4 0HR

Various

Various

BOOK NOWfirst-aid-at-work-requalificationglasgow
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelybarnsley
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayDerbyDE24 8UU

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelyderby
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelyedinburgh
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayGlasgowG74 1AF

Mon, 24th Feb

Mon, 6th Apr

Mon, 1st Jun

 

Wed, 26th Feb

Wed, 8th Apr

Wed, 3rd Jun

 

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelyglasgow
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayLeedsLS27 7LE

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelyleeds
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelyleyland
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayLiverpoolL24 0TY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelyliverpool
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelylondon
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelynewcastle
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayPrestonPR1 3BY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelypreston
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DayReadingRG7 5HT

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelyreading
IOSH Managing Safely - 3 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-managing-safelysouthampton
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayBarnsleyS75 1JL

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelybarnsley
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayDerbyDE24 8UU

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelyderby
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayEdinburghEH20 9LZ

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelyedinburgh
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayGlasgowG74 1AF

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelyglasgow
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayLeedsLS27 7LE

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelyleeds
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayLeylandPR25 4GU

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelyleyland
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayLiverpoolL24 0TY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelyliverpool
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayLondonSE1 8UJ

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelylondon
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayNewcastleNE4 8AW

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelynewcastle
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayPrestonPR1 3BY

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelypreston
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DayReadingRG7 5HT

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelyreading
IOSH Working Safely - 1 DaySouthamptonSO51 6AN

Courses coming soon

BOOK NOWiosh-working-safelysouthampton
IPAF 3a & 3b Dual - 1 DayEdinburghEH52 5AS

Various

Various

BOOK NOWipaf-3a-3b-dualedinburgh
IPAF 3a & 3b Dual - 1 DayGlasgowG22 5DB

Various

Various

BOOK NOWipaf-3a-3b-dualglasgow
Mobile Towers - 1 DayEdinburghEH52 5AS

Various

Various

BOOK NOWmobile-towersedinburgh
Mobile Towers - 1 DayGlasgowG22 5DB

Various

Various

BOOK NOWmobile-towersglasgow

EHS Training

EHS Training is a health and safety consultancy and training company that provides a range of cost-effective, practical solutions to assist businesses achieve legal compliance and improve safety standards. We specialise in providing training, safety advice and guidance to the construction and civil engineering industries.

In the UK, construction is the most dangerous industry to work in. Every year there are a significant number of major accidents which result in life-changing injuries, and even deaths. Accidents at work not only cause suffering and pain to those directly involved but can also result in significant fines, imprisonment and loss of business, all of which could prove devastating to all those affected. Safety records are improving year-on-year, and at EHS Training we are committed to making the construction and civil engineering industries safer places to work.

EHS Training specialise in construction safety management and deliver CITB accredited training courses from our training test centres in Edinburgh and Glasgow, or can arrange training at your own premises and customise it to include any material relevant to your organisation. All courses are run by qualified tutors who are members of the Institute of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH). With years of experience delivering lessons within the engineering and construction industries, our expert training is interactive, informative and engaging, making it enjoyable for students while providing them with valuable Health and Safety skills.

Construction safety courses we have running monthly across the UK:

5 Day CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS Course)
2 Day CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SMSTS Refresher)
2 Day CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS Course)
1 Day CITB Health and Safety Awareness (HSA Course)
1 Day Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC)
2 Day Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC)

FAA
CITB Logo